String Concert, June 22

Sunday, June 22, 2014 at 3:00 p.m

It’s a group program this time – piano quartets.

Ensemble SF

Rebecca Jackson, violin
Jonah Kim, cello
Christine McLeavey Payne, piano
Moni Simeonov, violin
Matt Young, viola


Handel-Halvorsen “Passacaglia” (1893)
String Quartet No. 12 in F major, Op. 96, B. 179 “American” (1893)
Brahms “Zingarese” Piano Quartet No. 1 in G minor Op. 25 (1861)

Tickets will be $25/general and $15/students and seniors.

There will also be a family ticket available: $30 for three people

– any configuration of parents and children –

if the family is larger than three members, each additional child will be an extra $5.00.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s